Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government #educratsweb

Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government

Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government

Jan 1 ,Tuesday - New Years Day

Jan 15 ,Tuesday - Pongal

Jan 16 ,Wednesday - Thiruvalluvar Day

Jan 17 ,Thursday -   Uzhavar Thirunal

Jan 26 ,Saturday - Republic Day

Apr 1 ,Monday - Annual closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-opertaive Banks

Apr 6 ,Saturday - Telugu New Years Day

Apr 14 ,Sunday - Tamil New Years Day and Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday

Apr 17 ,Wednesday - Mahaveer Jayanthi

Apr 19 ,Friday - Good Friday

May 1 ,Wednesday - May Day

Jun 5 ,Wednesday - Ramzan

Aug 12 ,Monday - Bakrid

Aug 15 ,Thursday - Independance Day

Aug 23 ,Friday - Krishna Jayanthi

Sep 2 ,Monday - Vinayakar Chathurthi

Sep 10 ,Tuesday - Muharram

Oct 2 ,Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanthi

Oct 7 ,Monday - Ayutha Pooja

Oct 8 ,Tuesday - Vijaya Dasami

Oct 27 ,Sunday - Deepavali

Nov 10 ,Sunday - Milad-un-Nabi

Dec 25 ,Wednesday - Christmas

Contents shared By Gunjan Kumar
if you have any information regarding Job, Study Material or any other information related to career. you can Post your article on our website. Click here to Register & Share your contents.
For Advertisment or any query email us at bharatpages.in@gmail.com

RELATED POST
  1. Post Office Saving Schemes: Interest Rates, Tax Benefits, Other Details
  2. National Agriculture Market Scheme
  3. Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government
  4. Jammu and Kashmir Public Service commission recruitment||assistant engineer posts||
  5. Kutty Kutty Poovai |Latest 2018 Tamil Christmas Song||Stella Ramola||Happy Christmas | David Varma
  6. Best Love Proposal || viral video || girl proposing a boy in public
  7. Thavam Tamil Movie | Official Teaser | Seeman | Vasi Asif | Pooja Shree | Srikanth Deva | TrendMusic
  8. Kavacham Public Talk | Kavacham Movie Review | Kajal Agarwal | Bellamkonda Srinivas | Friday Poster
  9. 2.0 movie public review | First Day First Show Review | Rajinikanth | Akshay Kumar

  10. Kavacham Movie REVIEW and RATINGS | Public Talk | Bellamkonda Srinivas, Kajal Aggarwal, Mehreen
  11. Govt Jobs Of The Week - ( Oct 12th - Oct 18th) - HPCL, BHEL, Army Public School, AIIMS
  12. हिंदी कैलेंडर छुट्टियां अवकाश लिस्ट 2019 Public holiday list 2019 holidays list of 2019
  13. post office savings scheme 2018 Hindi ! PPF(Public Provident Fund) Scheme !
  14. Bihar Public Service commission - BPSC 2016 Recruitment & Results
Submit   Job information   Contents   Link   Youtube Video   Photo   Create Practice Set   Add Questions in Practice Set   Affiliated Link   Check Score Sheet
Save this page as PDF | Recommend to your Friends