Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government

Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government

Jan 1 ,Tuesday - New Years Day

Jan 15 ,Tuesday - Pongal

Jan 16 ,Wednesday - Thiruvalluvar Day

Jan 17 ,Thursday -   Uzhavar Thirunal

Jan 26 ,Saturday - Republic Day

Apr 1 ,Monday - Annual closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-opertaive Banks

Apr 6 ,Saturday - Telugu New Years Day

Apr 14 ,Sunday - Tamil New Years Day and Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday

Apr 17 ,Wednesday - Mahaveer Jayanthi

Apr 19 ,Friday - Good Friday

May 1 ,Wednesday - May Day

Jun 5 ,Wednesday - Ramzan

Aug 12 ,Monday - Bakrid

Aug 15 ,Thursday - Independance Day

Aug 23 ,Friday - Krishna Jayanthi

Sep 2 ,Monday - Vinayakar Chathurthi

Sep 10 ,Tuesday - Muharram

Oct 2 ,Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanthi

Oct 7 ,Monday - Ayutha Pooja

Oct 8 ,Tuesday - Vijaya Dasami

Oct 27 ,Sunday - Deepavali

Nov 10 ,Sunday - Milad-un-Nabi

Dec 25 ,Wednesday - Christmas

Contents shared By Gunjan Kumar
if you have any information regarding Job, Study Material or any other information related to career. you can Post your article on our website. Click here to Register & Share your contents.
For Advertisment or any query email us at bharatpages.in@gmail.com

RELATED POST
  1. Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government
  2. National Agriculture Market Scheme
  3. Is the job offer fake or real? Tips to spot the difference
  4. Post Office Saving Schemes: Interest Rates, Tax Benefits, Other Details
  5. आज भी भारत मे औपनिवेशिक मानसिकता से चलती है आईएएस बिरादरी
  6. लोकपथ से कांग्रेस को दूर धकेलता जनपथ ...!
  7. 1967 में 36 विधायकों को लेकर राजमाता ने गिराई थी कांग्रेस सरकार, क्या 52 साल बाद उन्ही हालातों में पहुँच गया है मप्र
  8. छलावे और सत्ता की मशीनरी के बीच दुनिया में लोकतंत्र की यात्रा - डॉ अजय खेमरिया
  9. Natpe Thunai (2019) Full Movie Tamil HD / hip hop tamila.
  10. Chhichhore Public Review - जनता के बिंदास बोल | Sushant | Shraddha | Varun Sharma | Nitesh Tiwari
  11. Rebel Officer (2019) Tamil Hindi Dubbed Full Movie | Vijay, Asin, Prakash Raj
  12. Dhokebaaz Dost (2019) Tamil Hindi Dubbed Full Movie | Ajith Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal
  13. Lungi Power (2019) Tamil Hindi Dubbed Full Movie | Dhanush, Kajal Aggarwal
  14. Viswasam - Full Movie Tamil | Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara | Sathya Jyothi Films Gold Films

  15. Kutty Kutty Poovai |Latest 2018 Tamil Christmas Song||Stella Ramola||Happy Christmas | David Varma
  16. Govt Jobs Of The Week - ( Oct 12th - Oct 18th) - HPCL, BHEL, Army Public School, AIIMS
  17. post office savings scheme 2018 Hindi ! PPF(Public Provident Fund) Scheme !
  18. Kavacham Movie REVIEW and RATINGS | Public Talk | Bellamkonda Srinivas, Kajal Aggarwal, Mehreen
  19. SUPER 30 PUBLIC REVIEW | DAY 2 | Hrithik Roshan | Anand Kumar Biopic
  20. Jammu and Kashmir Public Service commission recruitment||assistant engineer posts||

  21. Best Love Proposal || viral video || girl proposing a boy in public
  22. Kavacham Public Talk | Kavacham Movie Review | Kajal Agarwal | Bellamkonda Srinivas | Friday Poster
  23. हिंदी कैलेंडर छुट्टियां अवकाश लिस्ट 2019 Public holiday list 2019 holidays list of 2019
Save this page as PDF | Recommend to your Friends
http://educratsweb(dot)com http://educratsweb.com/content.php?id=695 http://educratsweb.com educratsweb.com educratsweb