educratsweb logo

 Search : MHRD



SWAYAM - Free Online Education SWAYAM - Free Online Education
Posted on Tuesday July 2 2019

Study in India portal Study in India portal
Posted on Thursday June 20 2019

Council of Ministers Council of Ministers
Posted on Friday November 2 2018

National Institute of Open Schooling National Institute of Open Schooling
Posted on Saturday January 5 2019

Careers in Business Analytics Careers in Business Analytics
Posted on Sunday June 9 2019

CENTRAL SECTOR SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME OF TOP CLASS EDUCATION FOR SC STUDENTS CENTRAL SECTOR SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME OF TOP CLASS EDUCATION FOR SC STUDENTS
Posted on Friday June 7 2019

Pradhan Mantri Innovative Learning Programme - DHRUV Pradhan Mantri Innovative Learning Programme - DHRUV
Posted on Saturday December 21 2019

IGNOU Assignment Submission via Email- Process & Circular at RC end released IGNOU Assignment Submission via Email- Process & Circular at RC end released
Posted on Tuesday April 7 2020

Download Study Material for Class 1 to 10+2 Download Study Material for Class 1 to 10+2
Posted on Thursday April 30 2020

National Book Trust of MHRD Launches #StayHomeIndiaWithBooks initiative National Book Trust of MHRD Launches #StayHomeIndiaWithBooks initiative
Posted on Thursday March 26 2020

National Book Trust, India of MHRD  Releases On-Line Questionnaire to Assess Community Perception about the Psycho-Social Impact of COVID-19 National Book Trust, India of MHRD Releases On-Line Questionnaire to Assess Community Perception about the Psycho-Social Impact of COVID-19
Posted on Thursday April 2 2020

SWAYAM PRABHA is an effective tool of learning for those who do not have internet access at their home-Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank SWAYAM PRABHA is an effective tool of learning for those who do not have internet access at their home-Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank
Posted on Tuesday April 14 2020

NIOS Declares D.El.Ed. Supplementary Exam Result NIOS Declares D.El.Ed. Supplementary Exam Result
Posted on Thursday March 12 2020

Ideas can be shared on twitter by using #BharatPadheOnline and notifying @HRDMinistry& @DrRPNishank and on bharatpadheonline.mhrd@gmail.com up to 16th April 2020 Ideas can be shared on twitter by using #BharatPadheOnline and notifying @HRDMinistry& @DrRPNishank and on bharatpadheonline.mhrd@gmail.com up to 16th April 2020
Posted on Monday April 13 2020

Union HRD Minister releases alternative academic calendar for classes 9th and 10th in New Delhi Union HRD Minister releases alternative academic calendar for classes 9th and 10th in New Delhi
Posted on Sunday May 3 2020

Emergency Contacts - Government of West Bengal Emergency Contacts - Government of West Bengal
Posted on Monday May 11 2020

NIT Kurukshetra Implements Enterprises Resource Planning (ERP), SAMARTH NIT Kurukshetra Implements Enterprises Resource Planning (ERP), SAMARTH
Posted on Thursday May 14 2020

Students Corner - Download Study Material Students Corner - Download Study Material
Posted on Sunday May 3 2020

PARIKSHA - Recruitment against Govt. Vacancies. PARIKSHA - Recruitment against Govt. Vacancies.
Posted on Tuesday April 28 2020

CBSE Board Result 2020: CBSE to declare Class 10, 12 results by July 31 @ cbse.nic.in CBSE Board Result 2020: CBSE to declare Class 10, 12 results by July 31 @ cbse.nic.in
Posted on Saturday May 23 2020


JOBS IN MAHATMA GANDHI ANTARRASHTRIYA HINDI VISHWAVIDYALAYA JOBS IN MAHATMA GANDHI ANTARRASHTRIYA HINDI VISHWAVIDYALAYA
Published on Wednesday March 4 2020 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Monday March 9 2020 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Recruitment of Registrar Vacancy in SVNIT Surat 2019 Recruitment of Registrar Vacancy in SVNIT Surat 2019
Published on Friday November 8 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday December 6 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Navy Sailors SSR and AA 2700 vacancy August 2020 entry   Navy Sailors SSR and AA 2700 vacancy August 2020 entry
Published on Saturday November 9 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Monday November 18 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Recruitment of Faculty & Non-Teaching Vacancy in IIIT Surat Recruitment of Faculty & Non-Teaching Vacancy in IIIT Surat
Published on Thursday August 29 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Monday September 23 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Faculty vacancy in SLIET Longowal Punjab Faculty vacancy in SLIET Longowal Punjab
Published on Tuesday July 23 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday September 5 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Non-Teaching Govt Job Vacancy in Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Berhampur (Odisha) Non-Teaching Govt Job Vacancy in Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Berhampur (Odisha)
Published on Monday July 8 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Tuesday August 6 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

IMS & SUM HOSPITAL IMS & SUM HOSPITAL
Published on Wednesday July 17 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Wednesday July 24 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

JOBS IN GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA HIGHER EDUCATION (UE) DEPARTMENT JOBS IN GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA HIGHER EDUCATION (UE) DEPARTMENT
Published on Thursday July 11 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Tuesday July 23 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Navy Sailors SSR and AA 2700 vacancy February 2020 entry   Navy Sailors SSR and AA 2700 vacancy February 2020 entry
Published on Thursday July 4 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Wednesday July 10 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Recruitment of Assistant Professor in NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAMSHEDPUR Recruitment of Assistant Professor in NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY JAMSHEDPUR
Published on Wednesday June 5 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Saturday July 6 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Recruitmentfor Non-Teaching Vacancyin Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Bhopal(MP) Recruitmentfor Non-Teaching Vacancyin Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Bhopal(MP)
Published on Friday June 21 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday July 5 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Recruitment of Non-Teaching Vacancy in IIIT Vadodara Recruitment of Non-Teaching Vacancy in IIIT Vadodara
Published on Friday May 31 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday June 28 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Vacancy in National Institute of Open Schooling Vacancy in National Institute of Open Schooling
Published on Monday April 22 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday May 17 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Faculty Recruitment in IIITDM Kancheepuram Faculty Recruitment in IIITDM Kancheepuram
Published on Wednesday February 27 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday March 15 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

RECRUITMENT IN STATE PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, U.P. RECRUITMENT IN STATE PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT, U.P.
Published on Wednesday January 2 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Wednesday January 23 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

NMIMS University NMIMS University
Published on Wednesday January 9 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Saturday January 19 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Appointment of Vice-Chancelor of Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya, Wardha, Maharashtra (A Central University). Appointment of Vice-Chancelor of Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya, Wardha, Maharashtra (A Central University).
Published on Wednesday December 19 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday January 18 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

JOBS IN NMIMS SCHOOL OF LAW JOBS IN NMIMS SCHOOL OF LAW
Published on Wednesday December 5 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday December 14 2018 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUPATI INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUPATI
Published on Wednesday December 5 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday December 13 2018 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Published on Wednesday November 21 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Saturday December 1 2018 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over


Lockdown 5.0 SSC result 2020 Veer Savarkar Dhoni Telangana news OnePlus Z George Floyd SpaceX Bhagyashree Tiddi Attack in India Jawaharlal Nehru Mebiena Michael China news Shyam K Naidu POCO F2 Pro Prahlad Jani Zoa Morani Nitin Gadkari Xi Jinping Sai Sudha actress
Above Shows 40 Search Results | MHRD

Next ⇒

We would love to hear your thoughts, concerns or problems with anything so we can improve our website educratsweb.com ! visit https://forms.gle/jDz4fFqXuvSfQmUC9 and submit your valuable feedback.
Save this page as PDF | Recommend to your Friends

http://educratsweb(dot)com http://educratsweb.com/search.php?q=MHRD http://educratsweb.com educratsweb.com educratsweb