educratsweb logo

Search : http://uppsc.up.nic.in



UPPSC Medical Officer Admit Card 2018 released at uppsc.up.nic.in UPPSC Medical Officer Admit Card 2018 released at uppsc.up.nic.in
Posted on Tuesday September 25 2018

Websites of State Public Service Commissions Websites of State Public Service Commissions
Posted on Monday October 15 2018

UPPSC Mains 2019 Exam Postponed 2020 UPPSC Mains 2019 Exam Postponed 2020
Posted on Saturday April 11 2020


Combined State Engineering Services Examination by UP PSC 2019-20 Combined State Engineering Services Examination by UP PSC 2019-20
Published on Friday January 17 2020 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday January 30 2020 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Block Education Officer Recruitment Examination by UP PSC Block Education Officer Recruitment Examination by UP PSC
Published on Wednesday December 18 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Monday January 13 2020 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Government Jobs Recruitment by UP PSC Advt. No. 3/2019 Government Jobs Recruitment by UP PSC Advt. No. 3/2019
Published on Tuesday November 26 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday December 19 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Recruitment of Computer Assistant for UP Police by  UP PSC Recruitment of Computer Assistant for UP Police by UP PSC
Published on Tuesday November 26 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Monday December 16 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Government Job Vacancy Recruitment by UPPSC 2/2019-20 Government Job Vacancy Recruitment by UPPSC 2/2019-20
Published on Monday October 7 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday October 24 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Medical Faculty Vacancy Recruitment by UP PSC 2019 Medical Faculty Vacancy Recruitment by UP PSC 2019
Published on Thursday August 29 2019 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday September 26 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Prosecution Officer  Recruitment Examination 2018 by UP PSC  Prosecution Officer Recruitment Examination 2018 by UP PSC
Published on Sunday December 30 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Monday January 28 2019 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Uttar Pradesh University (Centralised) Service Assistant Registrar Examination 2018 Uttar Pradesh University (Centralised) Service Assistant Registrar Examination 2018
Published on Wednesday October 31 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Friday November 30 2018 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

Sarkari Naukri Recruitment by UP PSC Vacancy No. 2/2018-19 Sarkari Naukri Recruitment by UP PSC Vacancy No. 2/2018-19
Published on Wednesday October 3 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday November 1 2018 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over

U.P. Judicial Service Civil Judge (Junior Division) Examination, 2018 by Public Service Commission, Uttar Pradesh (UPPSC), Allahabad (UP) U.P. Judicial Service Civil Judge (Junior Division) Examination, 2018 by Public Service Commission, Uttar Pradesh (UPPSC), Allahabad (UP)
Published on Wednesday September 12 2018 & Last Date for Applying this Job/Opportunities is Thursday October 11 2018 - Last date for applying this Job/Opportunities is over


Janmashtami vrat 2020 Pranab Mukherjee UGC Cipla share President of India Natasha Suri Aadhar download New Zealand Sanjay Raut August 10 IPL Schedule 2020 in uae World Lion Day SSLC Result 2020 in Karnataka PM Kisan Janmashtami EIA draft 2020 Prachi Tehlan Rajnath Singh Sushant Singh news Andrea Pirlo
Above Shows 13 Search Results | http://uppsc.up.nic.in


We would love to hear your thoughts, concerns or problems with anything so we can improve our website educratsweb.com ! visit https://forms.gle/jDz4fFqXuvSfQmUC9 and submit your valuable feedback.
Save this page as PDF | Recommend to your Friends

http://educratsweb(dot)com http://educratsweb.com/search.php?q=http://uppsc.up.nic.in http://educratsweb.com educratsweb.com educratsweb